Sunday, March 20, 2016

Wisdom of the World: The happy, sad and wise parts

This book is for anyone who loves humour, satire and wants to learn unusual pieces of information about the world we live in. Open this book whenever you feel like taking a break. The information is slanted towards open-minded adults who can see the humour in everyday occurrences. There are seven chapters in the book - each discussing interesting things about our changing societyh: 1. Is that right? 2. Famous Quotes 3. Remember when? 4. Communication 5. The elderly 6. Miscellaneous 7. On the serious side.

Roberta Cava has written 23 books - most are 'how to' books, but she has also written 4 joke books, and this one also has humour in it, but has more serious topics. She lives on the Gold Coast of Queensland, Australia and conducts her many seminars internationally.

Most helpful customer reviews

See all customer reviews...

Download Wisdom of the World: The happy, sad and wise parts of life Now

No comments:

Post a Comment